PARTING GIFT

Post available in English and Romanian
Am fost tare ocupata in ultima vreme cu viata 🙂 schimbari, noi inceputuri si multe multe aventuri mai mult sau mai putin placute. Dar unul dintre lucrurile care m-au facut sa zambesc a fost cadoul de despartire de la fostii mei colegi de munca. Am mai facut un pas in cariera si ei au vrut sa se asigure ca nu ii uit. Life kept me busy these last days 🙂 I’ve faced changes, a new beginning and I’ve had enough adventures for a year (more or less pleasant). But one of the things that made me smile was the parting gift received from my former work colleagues. I took another step in my career and they wanted to make sure I won’t forget them.

Le multumesc pentru cartea de colorat (ca sa ma relaxez si sa uit de cat de mult am muncit in ultima vreme), pentru felicitarea semnata si plina de urari de la ei, dar si pentru ca au avut tot timpul din lume ca sa isi dea seama ca nu imi place deloc sa ma trezesc de dimineata (vezi cana cu dedicatie) Thanks for the coloring book (I should relax after my hard work) and for the really cool card and all the wishes. They also know by now I’m not a morning person at all (see the message engraved on the cup)

 

 

2 thoughts on “PARTING GIFT

Leave a Reply

