ZI DE RELAXARE / RELAXING DAY

Post available in English and Romanian
Mereu ma bucur când am ocazia sa lenevesc duminica pentru cateva ore. Cu prima ocazie dau fuga la cinema. Desi nu imi place aglomeratia de weekend din mall, prefer sa ma duc acolo la film, pentru ca am mai multe optiuni. I’m always happy when I have a lazy sunday. And when I have time, I go to the movies. Even if I don’t like how crowded malls are in the weekend, I choose to go there, because I have more options.

image

Am ales sa vad “Al 7lea fiu” / “7th son”. Cam copilaresc, dar asta pentru mine nu e o problema. Întotdeauna am preferat povestile cu vrajitoare si creaturi magice. Voi ce filme ati mai vazut in ultima vreme? Mie mi-a placut si John Wick, cu Keeanu Reeves. I saw “7th son”. A bit childish, but that’s not a problem because I always liked the stories with witches and magical creatures. What movies did you see lately? I also liked John Wick, starring Keanu Reeves.

 

 

Leave a Reply

